You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-14 of 14.

Saturday, March 23rd 2019, 10:35pm

Author: --Elvira--

Bow drop rate

Quoted from "--Elvira--" i totally agree with Justeen! i have been playing this game since it was 8 months old and drops used to be soooo much better! all we have been getting for soo long are pet food/mount food and pots...rarely do we get anything decent and when i say that i mean maybe once a year we get green armour or green bow dropped and i am a hunter initially (i dont paypal) valour second. i depend on hunts to make my coin...i am trying to familiarise myself with game again as i have n...

Saturday, March 23rd 2019, 9:19pm

Author: --Elvira--

Bow drop rate

i totally agree with Justeen! i have been playing this game since it was 8 months old and drops used to be soooo much better! all we have been getting for soo long are pet food/mount food and pots...rarely do we get anything decent and when i say that i mean maybe once a year we get green armour or green bow dropped and i am a hunter initially (i dont paypal) valour second. i depend on hunts to make my coin...i am trying to familiarise myself with game again as i have not played regularly since ...

Wednesday, October 11th 2017, 9:27pm

Author: -xzena warrior-

About new clan bank

being a member of council i issue gold to clan members to buy wraiths every sunday...i send gold via mail stating clearly what it is for. i have now accumulated a debt to clan for over 20g....surely clan leaders should have some control over things like this as i am only doing my duty to help clan

Wednesday, September 20th 2017, 9:25pm

Contest: Mascot for the lottery! Stage 2.

for the girl : Elodia for the pet: Tomika

Saturday, September 2nd 2017, 9:10pm

[NUMBERS] Big Fat Monthly Lottery - September Draw

[u]21- 12- 18- 9 13- 16- 33- 39 88- 64- 73- 48 43- 7- 84- 66

Friday, July 28th 2017, 8:11pm

[NUMBERS] Big Fat Monthly Lottery