You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-20 of 21.

Wednesday, November 18th 2020, 2:44pm

Author: hellrocker27

Goodbye :)

Dear Friends, I have been playing this game for 11 years and been a head guard for 4 years. There has been the times I enjoyed, laughed and got angry. All was good. And now, it is time to say a good bye to everything. I wont be able to play the game any longer. Stay safe and healthy. My best regards, Hellrocker27

Tuesday, April 14th 2020, 9:00pm

Curses under Review!

@komanda You are not lvl 8+ . So we cannot proceed at the moment.

Thursday, October 18th 2018, 8:07pm

Important regarding attack rule.

As seen from some past weeks I have been seeing an increase in escalation of issues . That being said if you have any issue with any guards instead of making forums you all can always approach me,or can send mail with the issue. Same goes for the attack rules,please read the rules before jumping to any conclusions.

Tuesday, April 10th 2018, 8:44pm

About the "new" attack rules

Quoted from "Deathwish" 7. Executioners DO have the right to take orders for players of ANY level. However, the use of any executioner scrolls is only allowed to be used in case of paid orders of its own race. However, any other attack scrolls can be used freely. 11:41 AM xxxx » Deathwish: so apparently you're really not allowed to use exe scroll to attack taligi for hexing you - you really need someone to place an order oO if your not paid, you cant use exe scroll, even if some fool hexes you,...

Tuesday, January 16th 2018, 7:59pm

Just Like Magic

Well just meet you in crucible Quoted from "The Chicken Man" By the way, this is where the real fun can be....going to temple without 14 lines of buffs, just getting valor from your fights where you do maybe 4k damage......and doing that over and over ,will not be visiting soon as you may already know the reason

Wednesday, December 27th 2017, 10:24pm