You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Legend: Legacy of the Dragons Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Monday, March 18th 2013, 4:31pm

To ginpin,

First, thanks for giving your opinion and for the few french words, really appreciated.

I won't take the risk to say so much in my language on this forum. So just these few words to give you an fast answer.

Yes, you are right, things have changed. But it's because I studied anthropology and archetypes, and because I am still working everyday with, that I posted such message on this place. Some persons came speaking with me thanks this post in order to share something or to talk about what to do to move in a constructive way. It's little piece of sand in the desert put I am an eternal optimistic about this point.

The "homage" to my Friend was only a reference, a way to make people discovering something. In few cases it was the case. This forum is not a cultural one, I know it, but I think making people thinking a little bit sometimes is not a bad thing.

Yes it's from the margins that things can eventually happen. I don't think it was a wrong place for this thread at all.

"Bonne journée à toi aussi" (Have a good day too).

Yours,

Azazel

P.S. : If we are sharing same "ethic", Dear Kingpin, might it be possible, in a near future, you prove this point stopping attacking gamers lower level than 2 of yours please ? A Great Warrior is one fighting with honor and fair play. Thanks by advance.

Monday, March 18th 2013, 4:34pm

* Sorry for the messages all the time, a lot of spaces between paragraph.