You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Legend: Legacy of the Dragons Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Saturday, December 10th 2011, 4:16am

Inter-server BF lags

:buee:I don't offten complain lmao:)......Inter-servere BF are the best thing you have introduced since I started playing this game..............

But instead of all these stupid competions like the well etc and face book crap.... plesae make these BF's work!!!

Spend your time and OUR money on the servers so these run smothly and we can load into fights.

This has been posted so many times now and all i see is "great new events" but these instances still don't work...we don't load in fight...we time out before fight loads...we break our armour and belts...... We lose valour from chains of wins and we waste money on fixing broken stuff!!

This is getting really old now...I have have perfect 50meg internet connection ...I follow all your instruction as to clear the chache..open that port ect and still I die on inter-serever BF's due to not loading

Please stop these events and fix this crap....it's costing me a other players loads of money in wasted buffs and repaire costs...CAUSE YOU CAN'T MAKE YOUR OWN GAME WORK.

yes I'm shouting, cause i'm feed up with this shit service I get when I pay loads of money into this game and get either none or just some stupid generic answer from cross knight about clear this, open this port............ it's all been done a 100 times over. USE SOME OF THE MONEY WE PUT INTO THIS GAME AND MAKE THE STUFF WORK BEFORE YOU MOVE ON TO ALL THIS NEW CRAP!!!