Sacral Knowledge
Sacral knowledge – it is a special skill, that gives you access to a wide range of opportunities. It is necessary for getting a number of tasks, accessing a certain instances and receiving a special rewards for the warriors of level 14 and above. 

Getting the skill on level 11-15

You can get the sacral knowledge by visiting the ancient repository of one of the races – eldives or kroffdors.
Serious tests, that came over the warriors of  Ogriy and  Khair, helped to convince the eldives and kroffdors in dedication and fortitude of their fearless allies. In gratitude for support, the ancient races decided to allow their followers to take a look at the holy of the holies – the ancient repository of archival tomes.
In order to get access to the archive with hidden in it sacral knowledge, warrriors, who have reached level 11, must pass a number of tasks, to prove their loyalty to the chosen race.
After completing the tasks «Invisible hazard» at the eldives or «Hidden threat» at the kroffdors, go to the mages   Chooli-a-Veyna and  Fairy-a-Maiya, who can be found at  Riverhead of Wrath and at  Eldive Outpost, or visit the mages  Dimedora and  Reodora, who can be found accordingly at  The Kroffdors' Warcamp or at  Village of Tremor . They will order you to investigate the sinister secrets, that are not giving them the peace of their mind.
After making an investigation and finding out who is guilty for this sneaky betrayal, you need to provide help to other representatives of the great nations. Warriors  Svudor and  Gredor, who are settled at  Mortis Dale and at  Phantom Ashes, is willing to stop the spread of the magic marks by their perennial rivals – and your participation in this case will bring a great benefit! However, eldives are not going to ignore the sally of kroffdors! Warriors  Glif-a-Mirey and  Lemm-a-Ruviy, standing at  Crossroads and at  Vale of Visions, have the same plans about their enemies!  Two tasks are waiting for you, one after the other.
As soon as you are done with the tasks, go to the mages   Chooli-a-Veyna and  Fairy-a-Maiya  or  Reodora and  Dimedora, in order to get the access to the archive. Here you will be able to learn V part chronological manuscript, which was dedicated for the history of perennial conflict between eldives and kroffdors.
Having read this ancient manuscript, you will be able to contribute to the restoration of the archive. While fighting under the effects of Ulleriuni or Irrigudo with enemies of the race, to which you gave the oath of loyalty, you can get the pages from chronicle tomes of eldives or kroffdors.
Mages of the ancient races with gratefulness will accept the founded scrolls, which they will collect into the comprehensive chronicles, that will be available for studies.
Reading of the each new part will increase your sacral knowledge.
For every hand in of 12 pages of one of the manuscripts your sacral knowledge skill will be increased by 1.
Pay attention! Collecting the pages, you can increase your sacral knowledge up to level 5.

Getting the skill on level 16+

When you reach level 16, players have the opportunity to continue to improve the skill of Sacral knowledge. By hunting monsters from level 16 and up, players can get Meridian Chronicles Page.
To increase the skill of Sacral knowledge, you need to put a certain number of pages in a special cover, which can be purchased in the stores of Waltreia and Rumengild if the player has a certain level of reputation from those cities.
Cover Pages needed The resulting Chronicle Restrictions The skill of Sacral knowledge
10 Sacral knowledge 5
Level 16
50 Waltreia or Rumengild repuation
12 Sacral knowledge 6
Level 16
100 Waltreia or Rumengild repuation
14 Sacral knowledge 7
Level 16
200 Waltreia or Rumengild repuation
16 Sacral knowledge 8
Level 17
300 Waltreia or Rumengild repuation
18 Sacral knowledge 9
Level 17
400 Waltreia or Rumengild repuation
20 Sacral knowledge 10
Level 17
500 Waltreia or Rumengild repuation
22 Sacral knowledge 11
Level 18
1000 Waltreia or Rumengild repuation
24 Sacral knowledge 12
Level 18
1250 Waltreia or Rumengild repuation
26 Sacral knowledge 13
Level 18
1500 Waltreia or Rumengild repuation
28 Sacral knowledge 14
Level 19
2000 Waltreia or Rumengild repuation
30 Sacral knowledge 15
Level 19
3000 Waltreia or Rumengild repuation
32 Sacral knowledge 16
Level 19
4000 Waltreia or Rumengild repuation
34 Sacral knowledge 17
Level 20
5000 Waltreia or Rumengild repuation
36 Sacral knowledge 18
Level 20
6000 Waltreia or Rumengild repuation
38 Sacral knowledge 19
Level 20
7000 Waltreia or Rumengild repuation
Volumes of the Meridian Chronicles can only be studied sequentially, for example, the Meridian Chronicle I or else the next volume the player will not be able to read.

Application of Sacral Knowledge

The Sacral Knowledge skill is required to learn Thesauruses that allow you to get Shiass shards when killing monsters in the Desecrated Backwater on the Misty Islands and increase the reputation of Shiass Fighters. Access to the instance is available to players from level 14 after completing the quest "Return of the fallen Gods" at the Lake and Forest Hermits on the Misty Islands.
Thesaurus Necessary skill of Sacral knowledge Obtainable Fragment


Achievements related to Sacral knowledge and skill level increase are as follows:
Access to the ancient archive
Sacral secrets From knowledge all around Sacral knowledge is strength! I swallow up chronicles and dip into treatises I am not proud of my knowledge, I am proud of my Sacral Knowledge  Master of Sacral Knowledge Walking Sacral Encyclopedia
First Shiass Thesaurus Second Shiass Thesaurus Third Shiass Thesaurus Fourth Shiass Thesaurus Fifth Shiass Thesaurus Sixth Shiass Thesaurus Seventh Shiass Thesaurus


Last updated: March 2021




©  Published by MY.GAMES B.V. All rights reserved.
All trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Technical support